Help us loop City of Seattle Council Chambers

Add your (respectful and positive) voice to the chorus asking Seattle City Council to loop its chambers and meeting rooms.

Public comment continues, so please send a polite email to your councilmembers…

Nick.LicataTCoil Logo@seattle.gov
Sally.Clark@seattle.gov
Sally.Bagshaw@seattle.gov
Mike.OBrien@seattle.gov
Jean.Godden@seattle.gov
Bruce.Harrell@seattle.gov
Tim.Burgess@seattle.gov
Kshama.Sawant@seattle.gov

Also, please offer Councilmember Tom Rasmussen your thanks, as he is firmly in our corner, advocating for loops (Tom.Rasmussen@seattle.gov).

Let us know if you need assistance, and feel free to cc us on your message (loopseattle@gmail.com.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Help us loop City of Seattle Council Chambers

  1. Florence Friedman says:

    Are any theaters in Seattle looped?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s